Празднование Памяти Святителя Иоанна Шанхайского и Сан-Францисского в Храме Преподобного Сергия Радонежского — Вэлли-Коттедж НЙ

Июнь 28, 2019

В это воскресение, 30 июня 2019 г. будет проходить празднование блаженной памяти святителя Иоанна Шанхайского и Сан-Францисского в Храме Преподобного Сергия Радонежского при Толстовском Центре в Вэлли-Коттедж НЙ.  После Божественной Литургии будет краткий молебен великому святому 20 -го века и по многолетнему обычаю — общая трапеза. Во время трапезы те, кто ещё помнил владыку в […]

read more

Ежегодный Семейный Съезд

С 12 по 14 Июля в Духовно-Просветительном Центре Моунтейн Вью состоится Ежегодный Семейный Съезд Православных Семей. Объявление в приложении. Информация и регистрация: Артур Мифедов-Фролов arturmfdv@gmail.com (201) 887-5575

read more

Обращение фонда помощи РПЦЗ в связи с неожиданно сложившейся ситуации тяжко болящего отца Виктора

Июнь 20, 2019

Дорогие братья и сёстры, Многие из вас знают, что o. Виктор Заводов, гостивший в Америке, оказался в ситуации, когда ему потребовалось срочная госпитализация и незамедлительная помощь врачей. В данный момент о.Виктор находится в госпитале, в крайне тяжелом состоянии. Помимо внимания врачей ему, конечно, также необходимы присутствие и забота его супруги, матушки Веры. По благословению вл.Андроника […]

read more

Престольный Праздник Прихода Святой Троицы в Астории

17 июня 2019 г. Приход Святой Троицы в Астории отметил свой Престольный Праздник. Праздничную Божественную Литургию возглавил Высокопреосвященнейший Андроник, Архиепископ Нью-Йоркский и Северо-Американский в сослужении протоиерея Григория Котлярова, протоиерея Сергия Клестова и настоятеля  храма — иерея Дмитрия Добронравова. После окончания богослужения состоялась совместная трапеза, за которой прихожане и гости прихода поздравили друг друга с праздником.

read more

Престольный Праздник в Храме Святой Троицы Возглавит Архиепископ Нью-Йоркский и Северо-Американский Андроник в городе Астории, НЙ

Июнь 15, 2019

Праздничные Богослужения в Храме Святой Троицы в Астории в Воскресение и Понедельник возглавит высокопреосвященнейший Владыка Андроник. Воскресение 9:00. Встреча Архиерея 9:15 Часы и Божественная Литургия с последующей Вечерней с коленно-преклонными молитвами Затем все приглашаются на трапезу Понедельник 9:00. Встреча Архиерея 9:15 Часы и Божественная Литургия Затем все приглашаются на трапезу

read more

Просьба помолиться за болящего о. Виктора Заводова

Июнь 10, 2019

Отец Виктор Заводов, который был гостем в нашей Северо-Американской епархии, перенёс инсульт  и мы просим всех молиться за его скорейшее выздоровление.

read more

A Celebration in Commemoration of St. John of Shanghai and San Francisco at the Church of St. Sergius of Radonezh in Valley Cottage NY

June 28, 2019

On Sunday, June 30, 2019, we will celebrate and commemorate the blessed memory of St. John of Shanghai and San Francisco at the Church of St. Sergius of Radonezh at the Tolstoy Center in Valley Cottage, NY.  After the Divine Liturgy, a moleben prayer service will be held for this great saint of the 20th century.  In […]

read more

Annual Family Conference

Annual Orthodox Family conference will take place from Friday, July 12, 2019, through Sunday, July, 14, 2019 at Religious and Cultural Center Mountainview. Flyer is attached. Information and registration: Artur Mifedov-Frolov arturmfdv@gmail.com (201) 887-5575

read more

ROCA Assistance Fund Appeal on behalf of the seriously ill Father Victor

June 21, 2019

Dear Brothers and Sisters, Many of you already know that Father Victor Zavodov, who has been visiting America as a guest, found himself in a situation requiring emergency hospitalization and immediate medical care.  He remains hospitalized and in serious condition.  In addition to the care of his physicians, Fr. Victor of course also needs the […]

read more

Feast Day of the Church of the Holy Trinity in Astoria, NY

June 20, 2019

The parish of the Church of the Holy Trinity in Astoria, NY, celebrated its patronal Feast Day on June 17, 2019. The celebratory Holy Liturgy to mark the Feast Day was led by Archbishop Andronik of New York and North America and was concelebrated by Mitered Archpriest Gregory Kotlaroff, Mitered Archpriest Sergei Klestov and the […]

read more

Archbishop of New York and North America Andronik will visit the Parish of Holy Trinity in Astoria, NY for its Feast Day

June 15, 2019

The parish of Holy Trinity is inviting all to come and join the church services on Saturday June 15th through Monday June 17, 2019.  The hierarchal Liturgies will be served by Vladika Andronik.   Sunday Schedule: 9:00 Bishop Entrance 9:15 Hours, Hierarchal Liturgy followed by Vespers with Knee-bended prayers on Pentecost The sisterhood of the […]

read more

Request for prayers for Fr. Victor

June 10, 2019

Father Victor Zavodoff suffered a stroke on Sunday afternoon and remains under medical care.  Fr. Victor has been visiting the U.S. as a guest of our North American Diocese.  We ask that all of our faithful offer their fervent prayers for his speedy recovery. 

read more