Первая годовщина со дня кончины Епископа Стефана

Август 19, 2019

В Четверг, 22 Августа 2019 года, исполняется год со дня смерти Епископа Стефана Трентонского и Северо-Американского. Панихида будет проведена в тот же день в 6 часов вечера на Свято-Владимирском кладбище, если позволит погода, по адресу: St. Vladimir’s Cemetery, 316 Cassville Road, Jackson Township, NJ, 08527. Расписание богослужений в кафедральном храме Успения Пресвятой Богородицы — 106 […]

read more

Обновленная информация о здоровье отца Виктора от Фонда Помощи РПЦЗ

Август 6, 2019

Дорогие братья и сестры,  Фонд и семья Отца Виктора сердечно благодарит вас за ваши молитвы и щедрые пожертвования. Все мы очень переживаем за о.Виктора и ждем новостей о его состоянии здоровья.  Вот последние сведения, которые мы получили от его сына и супруги: Хотя выздоровление займет длительное время, сейчас угрозы жизни о.Виктора нет.  С каждым днем […]

read more

Третий Иверский Певческий съезд состоится в Свято-Успенском храме г. Трентон, Нью-Джерси

По благословению Высокопреосвященнейшего Андроника Архиепископа Нью-Йорского и Северо-Американского, Третий Иверский  Певческий съезд пройдет в Свято-Успенском храме г. Трентон (Нью-Джерси) с 25 по 27 октября 2019 года. Более подробная информация будет доступна в ближайшее время. Если Вы заинтересованы принять участие в съезде, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с Фондом помощи по электронной почте: rocaAF@gmail.com

read more

Why Protestants Cannot Claim a Mission from Christ to Preach the Gospel

August 24, 2019

by Fr. Chad Arneson “And how shall they preach, except they be sent? as it is written, How beautiful are the feet of them that preach the gospel of peace, and bring glad tidings of good things!” – Romans 10:15 It is a universal teaching of Protestants of many varied confessions that the Scriptures are […]

read more

First Anniversary of the repose of Bishop Stefan

August 19, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019, marks the first year anniversary of the repose in the Lord of His Grace Bishop Stefan of Trenton and North America.  A panikhida will be conducted that day at 6:00 PM, weather permitting, at the St. Vladimir’s Cemetery, 316 Cassville Road, Jackson Township, NJ, 08527. The schedule of church services at […]

read more

Update on the Health of Father Victor from the ROCA Assistance Fund

August 6, 2019

Dear Brothers and Sisters, The Assistance Fund of the Russian Orthodox Church Abroad and the family of Fr. Victor Zavodov sincerely thank everyone for their prayers and generous donations. We are all very worried about Fr. Victor and about the state of his health.  The latest information that we have received from his son and […]

read more

3rd Iveron Choral Conference at Holy Assumption Russian Orthodox Church, Trenton NJ

With the blessing of Vladika Andronik, Archbishop of New York and North America, the 3rd Iveron Choral Conference will take place on October 25-27, 2019 at the Holy Assumption Russian Orthodox Church in Trenton New Jersey! Detailed information will be coming soon.  For those eager to receive information please contact the ROCA Assistance Fund at rocaAF@gmail.com

read more